Logo Design by FlamingText.com

Add my Jelly Site Profile!!!
angels
rainbowstars
pinkie pie
thanks4visiting

Add me on IG ♡ Mermaid Chatbox

hearts div
beach

Dreamy 9 p.m. nap, Lizzy Grant, Ty Beanies, sparkly nail polish, and new hairstyle!!! (July 5th '24)

July 4th, 11:19 p.m.

New and excitingly fun entry ahead!!!! I am quite happy right now, glittering brain and all I spent over an entire week with my boyfriend so a bubbly shimmering mood was to be expected afterwards Earlier this day I came back home with a bunch of Beanie Babies and Beanie Boos, since I am now collecting the “Boos” variation of Ty’s Beanie empire, and after cleaning up my room a bit, taking a shower, and talking to pookie bear bf for half an hour, I got super sleepy, incredibly sleepy, and I entered into this dreamy state of mind and decided to listen to some Lana Del Rey (NFR to be exact, long live Venice Bitch) It was already dark outside by the time this whole sparkly situation happened, so my whole room was lit by two cutesy vintage lamps and my beloved tiny pink christmas tree All my plushies were organized and looking at me and soon enough I fell into this dizzy almost-asleep state while listening to lana queen I spent an hour like that until I regained consciousness and found my energy levels were replenished, and so I switched to some Lizzy Grant (let me tell you, A.K.A is my favorite album of all time, even if it’s unreleased) and painted my nails with some old sparkly-transparent polish After doing that, something in me got activated and I became interested in the idea of doing a hairstyle including my bangs, since I don’t usually show them or use them on my daily hairstyle life, and I ended up with some amazingly gorgeously incredibly pretty end result, all I had to do was braid a few pieces on each side above my bangs and place two hair clips on both of them I’ll probably take some pictures and insert them tomorrow, since this is quite the specific blog entry, but whatever, back to my new look!!! I honestly fell in love immediately with it, considering how easy it is and the fact that I managed to include my beloved pink clips, I must say that it makes me feel like a princess!!! Anyway, after lip syncing to some Mermaid Motel by LizzyLana to gauge how my facial expressions and angles worked with the hairstyle, I decided to take the look a step further and add a little heart-shaped gem sticker, by using some gloss to glue it to my right cheekbone 10/10 amazing past week and day, let there be new cute hairstyles for everyone!!! I have to get around updating my Ty Beanie Babies shrine and starting the Beanie Boos one, I’ll do it one of these days, cool fun stuff Hope you have a very glittery jelly fun week, filled with pretty things and bubbles, glitter friend ٩(ˊᗜˋ*)و ♡

July 5th, 10:50 p.m.

Alright, here are the pictures I took of my new ChocoHairstyle and my new Beanies!!! Also, today was quite fun as well, I really enjoy editing pics and adding stickers and sparkles and stuff, and I did that while listening to The Killer's "Sam's Town" album (10/10 check it out) I want to get cool rollerskates that light up and are pink and sparkly, also I want fruit loops, I shall go get some right now so I can eat some while talking to silly bf, that's it for today's entry, hope everyone has a glittering jelly day!!!

pic1

Had a good time? Click here to go back!!!

hearts div