Logo Design by FlamingText.com

Add my Jelly Site Profile!!!
angels
rainbowstars
pinkie pie
thanks4visiting

Add me on IG ♡ Mermaid Chatbox

hearts div
road

I Love My Computer, Jelly Visions (June 3rd '24)

Surfing forever, leaving a sparkling trail of cyber-particles behind me, flapping my iridescent arms out on the online space, I am now a unicorn bean bag plushie, my desired form to navigate this glittering void filled with choice and whatnot, I can be whatever it is that I want to be!!! I visit countless places during my out of body travelings, I transform into human girl once again, spray body glitter all over me, and get going on my usual walks through desolate suburban roads. A place I’ve never been before, a saturation of color that is not possible in the real world, but here I am, with my limbs and their gleam under the primary-colored sun, taking me wherever it is that I want to go, as music of my choice blasts from the sky, on my way to some nearby shopping center. I stop by countless treats, a gumball machine here, an incredibly specific toy store over there, my jelly shoes shine in the mall lights, make muffled sounds on the arcade rugs, and announce my every twist and turn inside of this wonderland of my own. Time is sparkles, worries are glitter, I care only for how many plastic gem rings I can get in a summer evening, and as I head back home from a candy-scented day, plastic crown placed on my head, a shining spectacle happens up above, comets grace the sky with my every step.

mall

Had a good time? Click here to go back!!!

hearts div