Logo Design by FlamingText.com

Add my Jelly Site Profile!!!
angels
rainbowstars
pinkie pie
thanks4visiting

Add me on IG ♡ Mermaid Chatbox

hearts div
shoes

U.F.O. - Glitter Jelly Landing pt. 1 (May 11th '24)

What do you do when you unknowingly cross the holographic threshold that separates us and Jelly Pink? When suddenly, you touch your face and there’s glitter of all colors smudged on your fingers, when you search for your phone in your pockets and all you can find are rhinestones of various shapes, what do you do in such a case? Is there a way out of this technicolor dream? Is there such a thing as an “escape”?

Well, yes, we’re not trying to scare the wits out of anybody, we just want to have fun, perpetual rainbows, and cool-looking tech (bring back those transparent designs!!!). But hey, you’re still sort of trapped in this weird highway, under the clearest blue sky you’ve ever seen, and you can tell that the sun has an odd shine to it, in fact, you have been staring at it for the past 47 minutes and your vision has been left intact, you can spot neon cactuses near the desolate road, while a lilac tumbleweed made of an unidentified sparkly material rolls by to your left. Why are you even searching for a way out? No one’s making you stay, you can shine if you want to!!!

Anyway, I’ve always wanted to be something other than plain human. Perhaps a cool alien trapped in the body of a girl, descending from a bedazzled spaceship, rainbow lights illuminating my landing spot as I float towards the ground. Done, I landed, I am here, finally. I surely am human, at least that’s what the folk up there told me I would be transforming into, and now I get to worry about having a well-paid job and contributing to society or whatever it is that you people do. But I am a cool alien trapped in the body of a girl, therefore none of that boring stuff worries me. I have other preoccupations, such as stargazing at 6 p.m., blowing bubbles as they twinkle and wink at me, while the sun shines its last hours of softened light. Or such as choosing which pair of jelly shoes I want to use for the day, and let me tell you, my jelly shoe variety is insane >:)

Had a good time? Click here to go back!!!

hearts div